Suggestions

DYNAPHOS LTD

90 Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov Blvd.
1582 Sofia, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday – Friday: 09:30 - 18:30
Saturday: 10:00 – 14:00, Sunday: day off

Phone: +359 2 4901 555; +359 888 114 920
E-mail: info@dynaphos.com

Team

Christo Kabadaev

Christo Kabadaev

Photo and video equipment - products, sets and solutions
Organisational questions

Email: kabadaev@dynaphos.com
Skype: Kabadaev

Alexander Dimitrov

Alexander Dimitrov

Photo and video equipment - tripods, bags, flashes, SAMYANG  lenses, accessories

Email: alex@dynaphos.com
Skype: dynaphos
Phone: +359882641224 (Mon-Fri 10-19)

Julian Georgiev

Julian Georgiev

Sales manager - consultations, offers and sales of video and audio equipment with the brands RED, BlackMagic Design, Teradek, Hollyland, Tilta, SmallRig, Canare, Feelworld, Falcam, Percon and Theatrixx.

Email: j.georgiev@dynaphos.com
 

Milen Ivanov

Milen Ivanov

Sales Manager - consultations, offers and sales of photo and video equipment with the brands SONY

Email: m.ivanov@dynaphos.com
Phone: +359884456060 (Monday-Friday 10-19)

Rosen Horozov

Rosen Horozov

Sales Manager - consultations, offers and sales of photo and video equipment with the brands Godox, Dynaphos, Sekonic, Nikon, Insta и Zhiyun

Email: r.horozov@dynaphos.com
Skype: rosen447
Phone: 0888667313 (Mon-Fri 09: 00-18: 00)

Miroslav Iliev

Miroslav Iliev

Sales Manager - Consultations, offers and sales of photo and video equipment with the brands Canon, SanDisk and Samsung.

Email: m.iliev@dynaphos.com
Skype: miro8iliev
Phone: 0888 57 23 27 (Mon-Fri 09: 00-18: 00)

Pavel Buserski

Pavel Buserski

Sales Manager - consultations, offers and sales of photo and video equipment with the brands Nanlite, Nanlux, DJI, GoPro and Aputure.
Logistics manager - deliveries from and to abroad

Email: p.buserski@dynaphos.com
Skype: nochnii_dozor
Phone: 0888939138 (Mon-Fri 09: 00-18: 00)

Krasi Strugov

Krasi Strugov

Sales Manager - Consultations, offers and sales of photo and video equipment with the brands Fujifilm and Profoto.

Email: k.strugov@dynaphos.com
Skype: k.strugov
Phone: +359895551877 (Monday-Friday 10-19)

Monica Simeonova

Monica Simeonova

Direct sales and consultations in the showroom

Email: m.simeonova@dynaphos.com
Phone: 024685185 (Mon-Fri 10-19)

Nora Razlogova

Nora Razlogova

Online orders and administration

Email: n.razlogova@dynaphos.com
Phone: +359884205125 (Monday-Friday 09-18)

Harry Peychev

Harry Peychev

Warranty and extra warranty Service

Email: harry@dynaphos.com                                                                  For a service order please use the following link: https://dynaphos.com/service-order

Maria Kabadaeva

Maria Kabadaeva

International dealers - service and support

Email: maria.kabadaeva@dynaphos.com
 

Silvia Temelkova

Silvia Temelkova

Accounting

Email: s.temelkova@dynaphos.com
 

Plamena Naidenova

Plamena Naidenova

Graphic design and Digital marketing

Email: p.naydenova@dynaphos.com
Phone: +359886913535 

Miroslava Palazova

Miroslava Palazova

Website administrator

email: m.palazova@dynaphos.com

Vilian Spasov

Vilian Spasov

Warehouse manager

Email: v.spasov@dynaphos.com

Alexander Georgiev

Alexander Georgiev

Sales consultant - consultations, offers and sales for cinema, broadcast and video equipment with the brands Cooke, Atlas Lens Co, Kondor Blue, Cardellini, FALCAM

 

E-mail: a.georgiev@dynaphos.com

Dealers for Romania

Dealers for Norway

Dealers for Croatia

Dealers for Macedonia

Dealers for Greece